Good Morning Groupthink!

Yay Guise! Good morning! I hope you had a good Friday Night Groupdrink! I hope no one is too hung-over! I hope you got some good sleep! BECAUSE... HOLY COW! Get ready for tonight!


  • Afrowithachanceofmeatballs will be joining us!
  • EVENTS! There will be EVENTS!
  • Family in town? You're going to NEED to Groupdrink
  • We have not forgotten about our Groupsmokers! You guys might wanna keep watching that dolphin gif!
  • So...LET'S TRY THIS SHIT: Saturday, December 20th, 9:00 EST, 8:00 CST, 7:00 MT, 6:00 PST GROUPDRINK WILL START

I can't wait to see y'all!

<3 RBE

Cumberbuttcheeks, did y'all get there okay?