I noticed that a reply that I shared to Groupthink just got deleted. I realize I'm not really active here much, and haven't been much since the Kinja switch last year, and that things have really changed and so I guess I did something wrong? The reply that I wanted to share was posted on a ROYGBIV article by Kat from last week, a horrible condescending mansplaining reply that I just couldn't let just lie there without more eyes on it. But now the share got deleted.

Someone refresh me on the rules or something? What's the deal?